IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH ERIC DODEN
MAY 7, 2024	BRAD CHAMBERS
WCT 06	CURTIS HILL
REPUBLICAN	JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only
STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Precinct: 340-WCT 06 Activation: 02-REPUBLICAN P.

JIM BANKS

Page: 1

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 11

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MICHAEL J AYLESWORTH

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW DELANO

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JERRY TIPPY

A E (SHAD) WHISLER

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE District 1 Vote For Nine (9) Only

0 selected, incomplete

TODD R ANGERMAN

LORRAINE M BANK

DAN L BLANKENSHIP

ALICE F DAHL

MIKE GRUSZKA

HEIDI LAUB

DIANA MARTINEZ

CHARLES (CHUCK) MESSLER

JESSICA MESSLER

RICK NIEMEYER

CHRIS SALATAS

BRIAN L SMITH

